Community Council Members
Steven Gordon-Principal
steveng@emeryschools.org

John Doria-Chairman
dorianj@ldsces.org

Marc Stilson
mkstilson@gmail.com

Cindy Draper- 
cdraper@etv.net

Debbie Wilberg
debbie_dew62@hotmail.com

Staci Moss
sl_moss@yahoo.com

Karen Griffin
kgriff2536@yahoo.com

Diane Carter
Carterd@emeryschools.org

Dayna Terry
dayna@emeryschools.org

Josh White
jwhite@emeryschools.org
Meeting Dates 2019-2020

Monday August 26th , 3pm Emery High Library
Monday October 28 th , 3pm Emery High Library
Monday January 13th , 3pm Emery High Library
 Monday March 30th , 11 am Webex