Community Council Members
Steven Gordon-Principal
steveng@emeryschools.org

John Doria-Chairman
dorianj@ldsces.org

Marc Stilson
mkstilson@gmail.com

Cindy Draper- 
cdraper@etv.net

Charlotte Morris
lcmorris.geo@yahoo.com

Karen Griffin
kgriff2536@yahoo.com

Brandi Tuttle
brandit@emeryschools.org

Dayna Terry
dayna@emeryschools.org

Josh White
jwhite@emeryschools.org

Jamie Huggard
JamieH@emeryschools.org
Meeting Dates 2020-21

Sept. 14th , 3pm Emery High Library
October 29 , 3pm Emery High Library
 January 11th , 3pm Emery High Library
  March 18th , 3pm Emery High Library