Faculty and Staff

Steven Gordon
Principal

Steveng@emeryschools.org
 

Dean Stilson
Assistant Principal

Deans@emeryschools.org
 

Colton Allred
Custodian

coltona@emeryschools.org

Ferd Allred
Health, PE

Ferda@emeryschools.org

 

Shaun Bell
Resource Officer
Law Enforcement Teacher

Shaunb@emeryschools.org
 

David Bird
Music, Vocal, Spanish

Birdd@emeryschools.org


 

Joy Bloomer
Cafeteria

joyb@emeryschools.org


 

Thomas Burr
Edgenuity/ Homework Class
Thomasb@emeryschools.org


 

Shanae Butler
Business Ed., Yearbook

Butlers@emeryschools.org

Megan Butterfield
Library
maeganb@emeryschools.org

Curt Collard
Mathematics

Curtc@emeryschools.org

Greg Daniels
School Therapist

Gregd@emeryschools.org

Felicia Jeffs
Counselor

feliciaj@emeryschools.org

Katherine DeBry
Social Science

Katherined@emeryschools.org
 

Courtnee Justice
Language Arts

courtneej@emeryschools.org

Tammi Gilson
Registrar

Tgilson@emeryschools.org
 

Kevin Gordon
Welding, Metals, Machining

Keving@emeryschools.org
 

Shawnee Snow
Attendance Secretary
snows@emeryschools.org
 

Brett Guymon
IT Specialist
Brett@emeryschools.org

Kristy Guymon
Mathematics

Kristyg@emeryschools.org
 

Tom Hansen
Social Studies, Mathematics, Debate
Hansent@emeryschools.org

Lisa Hooley
Special Education Assistant

Lisah@emeryschools.org
 

Emily Huntington
Special Education Assistant

emilyh@emeryschools.org
 

Rexanne Huntsman
Pianist

rexanneh@emeryschools.org
 

Jake Atwood
Health, PE, Athletic Director

atwoodj@emeryschools.org
 

Tiffany Jorgensen
Family & Consumer Science

Jorgensent@emeryschools.org
 

Dave Justice
Special Education

Davej@emeryschools.org
 

Sylvia Lofthouse
Special Education Assistant

Sylvia@emeryschools.org
 

Jeannie Lucero
Custodian

Luceroj@emeryschools.org
 

Breezie McElprang
Financial Secretary

Breeziem@emeryschools.org
 

Melinda Morris
Custodian

Melindam@emeryschools.org
 

Eric Mortensen
Biology, Spanish
Ericm@emeryschools.org
 

Lee Moss
Chemistry, Physics

Moss@emeryschools.org
 

Peter Moulton
Social Studies

Peterm@emeryschools.org
 

Erik Nielsen
Mathematics

Erikn@emeryschools.org
 

David Bird
Band/Chorus

birdd@emeryschools.org
 

Travis Olsen

Language Arts
traviso@emeryschools.org
 


Angela Paskett
Language Arts

Angelap@emeryschools.org

Chandler Peacock
Automotive

Peacockc@emeryschools.org
 

Kristi Page
Custodian

Kristig@emeryschools.org
 

Lynsey Brinkerhoff
Cafeteria

brinkerhoffl@emeryschools.org

Kevin Reynolds
Social Studies, PE

Kevinr@emeryschools.org

Wayne Roberts
IT Teacher

wayne@emeryschools.org

Carter Robinson
Special Education Assistant
Carterr@emeryschools.org

Mike Royall
Visual Arts

Royall@emeryschools.org

Duston Service
Head Custodian

Dustons@emeryschools.org

Jodi Sitterud
Language Arts

jodis@emeryschools.org

Bryant Snow
Anatomy, Physiology, Medical Terminology
Bryants@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Tishat@emeryschools.org
 

Justin Thornley
Ag Science, FFA

Justint@emeryschools.org
 

Tisha Thornley
Special Education

Tishat@emeryschools.org
 

Amanda Truman
Cafeteria

amandat@emeryschools.org

Loye Tucker
School Food Service

Loyet@emeryschools.org
 

Brandi Tuttle
Language Arts

Brandit@emeryschools.org
 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Tyler Tuttle
Custodian


 

Kate Van Wagoner
Special Education

Katet@emeryschools.org
 



Computer Science/Business

 

Josh White
Mathematics

Jwhite@emeryschools.org
 

Alicia Whitesel
Special Education

Aliciaw@emeryschools.org
 

Lance Whitesel
Counselor

Lancew@emeryschools.org

Linda Wilberg
Work-Based Learning

Lwilberg@emeryschools.org
 

Lisa Winn
Special Education Assistant

Lisaw@emeryschools.org
 

Dane Worwood
Woodshop, Robotics

Danew@emeryschools.org