Faculty and Staff

Steven Gordon
Principal

Steveng@emeryschools.org
 

Dean Stilson
Assistant Principal

Deans@emeryschools.org
 

Ferd Allred
Health, PE

Ferda@emeryschools.org
 

Julie Barnett
Special Education Assistant

Julieba@emeryschools.org
 

Shaun Bell
Law Enforcement

Shaunb@emeryschools.org
 

David Bird
Music, Vocal, Spanish

Birdd@emeryschools.org
 

Shanae Butler
Business Ed., Yearbook

Butlers@emeryschools.org
 

Diane Carter
Language Arts

Diane@emeryschools.org
 

Curt Collard
Mathematics

Curtc@emeryschools.org
 

Marilee Cox
Accompanist/Theater Assistant

Marileec@emeryschools.org
 

Darline DeBry
Counselor

DeBryDa@emeryschools.org
 

Katherine DeBry
Social Science

Katherined@emeryschools.org
 

Alayna Ewell
School Food Service

Alayna@emeryschools.org
 

Willie Frisbie
Computer Tech

Frisbie@emeryschools.org
 

Tammi Gilson
Registrar

Tgilson@emeryschools.org
 

Kevin Gordon
Welding, Metals, Machining

Keving@emeryschools.org
 

Paula Gordon
Financial Secretary

Gordonp@emeryschools.org
 

Kristi Guymon
Custodian

Kristig@emeryschools.org
 

Kristy Guymon
Mathematics

Kristyg@emeryschools.org
 

Tom Hansen
Social Studies, Mathematics, Debate
Hansent@emeryschools.org

Lisa Hooley
Special Education Assistant

Lisah@emeryschools.org
 

Todd Jeffs
Health, PE

Jeffs@emeryschools.org
 

Tiffany Jorgensen
Family & Consumer Science

Jorgensent@emeryschools.org
 

Courtnee Justice
Language Arts

Justicec@emeryschools.org
 

Dave Justice
Special Education

Davej@emeryschools.org
 

Sylvia Lofthouse
Special Education Assistant

Sylvia@emeryschools.org
 

Jeannie Lucero
Custodian

Luceroj@emeryschools.org
 

Breezie McElprang
Secretary

Breeziem@emeryschools.org

 

Melinda Morris
Custodian

Melindam@emeryschools.org
 

Tyler Morris
Custodian

Tylerm@emeryschools.org
 

Eric Mortensen
Biology, Spanish, Computer Science
Ericm@emeryschools.org

Lee Moss
Chemistry, Physics

Moss@emeryschools.org
 

Peter Moulton
Social Studies

Peterm@emeryschools.org
 

Erik Nielsen
Mathematics

Erikn@emeryschools.org
 

Richard Nobbe
Band

Richardn@emeryschools.org
 

Andre Pastrana
Language Arts

Andrep@emeryschools.org
 

Chandler Peacock
Automotive

Peacockc@emeryschools.org
 

Neal Peacock
Social Studies, Theater

Peacockn@emeryschools.org
 

Kevin Reynolds
Social Studies, PE

Kevinr@emeryschools.org
 

Mike Royall
Visual Arts

Royall@emeryschools.org
 

Duston Service
Head Custodian

Dustons@emeryschools.org
 

Jim Skinner
Custodian

Jims@emeryschools.org
 

Bryant Snow
Anatomy, Physiology, Medical Terminology
Bryants@emeryschools.org

Shawnee Snow
Cheer Advisor

Shawnees@emeryschools.org
 

Dayna Terry
Counselor

Dayna@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Tishat@emeryschools.org
 

Justin Thornley
Ag Science, FFA

Justint@emeryschools.org
 

Tisha Thornley
Special Education

Tishat@emeryschools.org
 

Loye Tucker
School Food Service

Loyet@emeryschools.org
 

Brandi Tuttle
Language Arts

Brandit@emeryschools.org
 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Kate Van Wagoner
Special Education

Katet@emeryschools.org
 

Josh White
Mathematics

Jwhite@emeryschools.org
 

Alicia Whitesel
Special Education

Aliciaw@emeryschools.org
 

Linda Wilberg
Work-Based Learning

Lwilberg@emeryschools.org
 

Shanda Winget
Language Arts

Shandaw@emeryschools.org
 

Lisa Winn
Special Education Assistant

Lisaw@emeryschools.org
 

Dane Worwood
Woodshop, Robotics

Danew@emeryschools.org
 

Leo Wright
Custodian

Wrightl@emeryschools.org