Faculty and Staff


Steven Gordon
Principal
Steveng@emeryschools.org         

Dean Stilson
Assistant Principal
Deans@emeryschools.org

Ferd Allred
Health, PE
Ferda@emeryschools.org

Julie Barnett
Special Education Assistant
Julieba@emeryschools.org

Shaun Bell
Law Enforcement
Shaunb@emeryschools.org

 

David Bird
 Music, Vocal, Spanish
 Birdd@emeryschools.org

 

Joy Bloomer
School Food Service
Joyb@emeryschools.org
Shanae Butler
Business Ed., Yearbook
Butlers@emeryschools.org
Diane Carter
Language Arts
Carterd@emeryschools.org     

Curt Collard
Mathematics
Curtc@emeryschools.org

Marilee Cox
Accompanist and Theater Assistant
Marileec@emeryschools.org

Darline DeBry
Counselor
DeBryDa@emeryschools.org
Willie Frisbie
Computer Tech
Frisbie@emeryschools.org           
Tammi Gilson
Registrar
Tgilson@emeryschools.org
Kevin Gordon
Welding, Metals, Machining
Keving@emeryschools.org             
Paula Gordon
Financial Secretary
Gordonp@emeryschools.org
Kristi Guymon
Custodian
Kristig@emeryschools.org
Kristy Guymon
Mathematics
Kristyg@emeryschools.org
Tifnie Hansen
YIC Coordinator
Tifnieh@emeryschools.org          
Tom Hansen
Social Studies, Mathematics, Debate
Hansent@emeryschools.org           
Lisa Hooley
Special Education Assistant
Lisah@emeryschools.org          
Todd Jeffs
 Health, PE
Jeffs@emeryschools.org
Cara Jenkins
School Food Service
Caraj@emeryschools.org
Peggy Johnson
Media Specialist
Johnsonp@emeryschools.org           
Tiffany Jorgensen
Family & Consumer Science
Jorgensent@emeryschools.org 
Courtnee Justice
Language Arts
Justicec@emeryschools.org          
Dave Justice
Special Education
Davej@emeryschools.org
Sylvia Lofthouse
Special Education Assistant
Sylvia@emeryschools.org      
Jeannie Lucero
Custodian
Luceroj@emeryschools.org
Alayna Luke
School Food Service
Alaynal@emeryschools.org
Breezie McElprang
Secretary
Breeziem@emeryschools.org
Melinda Morris
Custodian
Melindam@emeryschools.org 
Tyler Morris
Custodian
Morrist@emeryschools.org 
 
Eric Mortensen
Biology, Spanish, Computer Science
Ericm@emeryschools.org
Lee Moss
Chemistry, Physics
Moss@emeryschools.org   
Peter Moulton
Social Studies
Peterm@emeryschools.org           
   
Eric Nielsen
Mathematics
Erikn@emeryschools.org
Richard Nobbe
Band
Richardn@emeryschools.org 
Chandler Peacock
Automotive
Peacockc@emeryschools.org 
     
Neal Peacock
Social Studies, Theater
Peacockn@emeryschools.org
Kevin Reynolds
Social Studies, PE
Kevinr@emeryschools.org
Mike Royall
Visual Arts
Royall@emeryschools.org 
       
Duston Service
Head Custodian
Dustons@emeryschools.org 
Jim Skinner
Custodian
Jims@emeryschools.org 
Bryant Snow
Anatomy, Physiology,
Medical Terminology
Bryants@emeryschools.org
         
Shawnee Snow
Cheer Advisor
Shawnees@emeryschools.org 
Dayna Terry
Counselor
Dayna@emeryschools.org 
Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker
Tishat@emeryschools.org  
         
Justin Thornley
Ag. Science, FFA
Justint@emeryschools.org
Tisha Thornley
Special Education
Tishat@emeryschools.org  
Loye Tucker
School Food Service
Loyet@emeryschools.org 
         
Brandi Tuttle
Language Arts
Brandit@emeryschools.org 
Lori Tuttle
Nurse
Lorit@emeryschool.org  
 Kate Van Wagoner
Special Education
Katet@emeryschools.org 
           
Josh White
Math, Website
Jwhite@emeryschools.org
Alicia Whitesel
Special Education
Aliciaw@emeryschools.org 
Linda Wilberg
Work-Based Learning
Lwilberg@emeryschools.org 
           
Jeff Winget
Language Arts
Jeffw@emeryschools.org 
Shanda Winget
Language Arts
Shandaw@emeryschools.org
Lisa Winn
Special Education Assistant
Lisaw@emeryschools.org 
           
Tanya Winn
Drill Team Advisor
Britanyaw@emeryschools.org
  Cresta Winter
Special Education Assistant
Crestaw@emeryschools.org 
Dane Worwood
Woodshop, Robotics
Danew@emeryschools.org 
           
Leo Wright
Custodian
Leow@emeryschools.org